You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POLONIEX is basically BROKEN these days. How long until people stop using it?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

-Ah I see - Noob here well this sounds great to me because I just started learning all this crypto stuff. Getting started this week and Bittrex was the site I found first. After that heard about the Polonoiex site a lot on here when readings others posts... and I was worried I was on the wrong site. So this blog confirms for me I made the right choice to begin with and I don't need to keep second guessing. Much appreciated.

Sort:  

Always be cautious I think is the lesson I've learned from doing this sort of thing for the last 3-4 years. Even the most secure exchange is not as safe as your own wallet (assuming you keep proper backups and use secure passwords).