How to trade stocks and crypto-currencies?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

The future is bright for the traders!

When you have the right skill ,you can easily tap the money.

I am a stock trader and usually a fan of crypto currencies. I started to trade back in 2010 and started to read each day. I love the way where someone predicts the future prices of stocks or cryptoz

I read a lot on TA and made the right method to use for trading. I have 3 courses on UDEMY about Investing and trading. We do not have scanners for crypto like we have for stocks. The trends are changing, slowly we will see people moving from stocks to crypto currencies because the rewards are higher.

Here is my profile on UDEMY - https://www.udemy.com/user/ashok-kumar-k-r/

courses.JPG

So what's simplest idea that I can share with you guys !!

There is no complex algorithm and machines are created by human brains only. I have mentioned this in my blog many times, only three stuffs price , time and volume to be watched in every trade.

How this works?

For one unit of time, the price increases x times. So you have this ratio while looking at the chart. Gann has mentioned about this in terms of angles. The angles above 45 are good and profitable trades. Sometimes we need to be intuitive in picking the right trades.

If you have picked the right trade, follow the trend with others which is indicated with the volume increase. Check out my courses, there is lot of new interesting stuffs for you to learn.

Because you must learn before you can earn!

![learning.jpg]
()

Sort:  

Hello @ashok22! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko