Cryptos I invested in today

Hello friends. I just wanted to share some of the cryptos I recently invested in:

GeoCoin
Storj
Standard Network Token
Swarm City Token
Lomo Coin
and a little more Patientory

I have a diverse portfolio with about 20 different coins now. What are you buying today or recently?

Thanks for reading and have an awesome day!

Sort:  

WOw, those are really different than mine. Which one is the most promising do you think?

And I just posted an update on my portfolio as well, let me know what your thoughts are!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotem/my-strategic-cryptocurrency-portfolio-update-3

I don't know what the most promising is but I like steem and pivx. I am going to start more investing in mining and bit connect though.

А я все боюсь инвестировать