Is Bitconnect Legit? We'll find out.

I just started a small investment on bitconnect. I have heard mixed reviews on bitconnect but I'm going to give it a chance. Makes sense to me to make profits. If anyone wants to share their experience with bitconnect let me know.

The minimum investment ends up being about $100 to get started. I am going to reinvest all earnings into bitconnect. If you want to get an account and get started please use this link so I can get a little bonus. I will keep you all updated on my progress. Thanks!

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=AshyDogbong

bcc.png

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

I am going to do the same. I invested $150 and will reinvest all earnings!

Nice one man... when did you invest? We will probably be on a similar pace if you invested recently. Good luck to ya!

Hello very interesting your post, I'll follow your account, you could follow me please