What I bought during the alt coin dip yesterday. Bitcoin hard fork.

  1. Steem
  2. Stratis
  3. Pivx
  4. Antshares
  5. Lomocoin
  6. Ten X Pay Token

Pretty much all the alt coins went up since yesterday. I didn't hold a lot of bitcoin to get in the bitcoin cash but I did hold some and received my bitcoin cash already. I noticed on bittrex it is labeled as "bcc" but I thought that was bitconnect coin. Oh well I don't need to worry about that now. Now thinking more about whether the alt coins will continue going up or not. Time will tell but it has been fun trading the last few day. Thanks for reading and let me know how you did!

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steemvote! For more information, click here!

It looks like you did good.

Great picks! Would you mind telling me a bit about LoMocoin? I know next to nothing about it and I wondered why you bought it.