You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Waiting to Buy Cryptocurrency?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

my question is if these downticks caused by coindrops.... are a market indicator.. if there are market indicators does that meant that the market is null and void? if a bot or AI can out predict you or out manage your abilities what does decentralization even offer?

Sort:  

You're replying to different comments making it difficult to follow the conversation. Give that video I linked to a watch. Decentralization has a lot to offer, but explaining that involves going back to the late 1700's and the rise of central banking (more on that here, if you're really interested).

As to your question, no one really knows. By Coindrops do you mean ICOs? I don't understand your thinking in terms of "null and void". My recommendation: read from the experts like the person I linked to in the video from my other comment.