You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POLONIEX is basically BROKEN these days. How long until people stop using it?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I just switched to Bittrex. It's happened too many when the orders won't load

Sort:  

I'd recommend HitBTC or BTC-e. But I've not used Bittrex too much so I can't really compare them fairly.

And don't forget about Openledger.io - The only reason I'm not on it is my concern about privacy and not knowing enough so far.

Yes recently I can't do anything on there!

Yup, im on bittrex effective this mornimg..withdrawl was laggy even

The more people I take to the more Bittrex has been on the ball at making things happen.

I don't think Bittrex is the answer. They've got a different set of problems. See my comment below for the link to a short post about Bittrex.