Best Crypto currencies 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi, Every body...

What your ideas for the best currencies in 2017 that should invest in...
hope listen from you all,
thanks

Sort:  

Well, Steem of course. :)

is steem a stocks or cryptocurrency i mean if it is cryptocurrency then it is not related to this websit or if i buy steem then it doesnt mean i support this website as it is cryptocurrency..

I like, in this order:

Dash
ETH
ETC
Steem
REP (Augur)

Too much drama in the BTC fray and going to stay out of it.

some people are asking Dash is trash,,i dont know

I played with the Dash wallet on my tower for 7 months before buying Dash, it is one of a few wallets I played with empty. I am an Ethereum user, but Dash wallet is much easier to use and keep synced.

Steem, Bitshares, to name a couple that people believe will do well.

It's hard to go wrong with ETH and BTC. Just hold it for as long as you can.