How can you earn $50k a year, spend $50k a year and save $50k a year?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

How can you earn $50k a year, spend $50k a year and save $50k a year?

With cryptocurrency!

Simple steps:

Take as much of your paycheck that you can spare and put it on exchange. Coinbase, Gemini, Kraken.. whatever. And let it sit there. Set low ball orders and wait for them to fill. Also, live frugally.

You can trade up or hold crypto while prices are low.

When prices go back up, that’s when it’s time to buy what you need. https://purse.io/?_r=xKajRr (yes it’s a a referral link. Help a brother out, or don’t. I still love you people) gives you the option to name your discount through amazon. This is great for me, because I buy in bulk. MCT oil, soap, toilet paper, cleaning products, socks, underwear, motor oil, laundry detergent, cat litter, pet food... I set it all at 30% discount and wait for it to get filled, and I pay in bitcoin - which is typically increasing in value.

So my salary converts to bitcoin and grows. And everything I buy, I buy at steep discounts because I’m patient and I plan and budget carefully. Since I’m frugal, I can earn $50k per year, spend $50k per year and save $50k per year.

Try the system out. It’s good for your budget and it’s good for the crypto economy! But you have to buy the dips and spend on spikes!

Oh and also, if you pay with BCH, you get extra bonuses right now as they are encouraging people to switch. Just a heads up.

https://purse.io/?_r=xKajRr

Sort:  

very interesting post ….I would like to try this out sometime.