You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex To Accept USD 💰 Deposits! (Plus 5th Feb Market Analysis)

Chris I laughed so hard when you so honestly called the fiat/crypto hassles a Royal PITA I nearly spit my chips out of my mouth.

LOL.

I just loved that blunt honesty.

I have known about this Bittrex/fiat thing for awhile.....

Do you think because of that -- they will now clamp down EVEN FURTHER on their police stating of accounts and related customer policies, causing so many people grief????

Would realllllly love to hear your thoughts... because I would bet it makes things EVEN TIGHTER!!

Sort:  

I think yes. When you introduce fiat, you introduce much higher chance of money laundering. Or at least that will be the excuse. In any case Bittrex will have already had to jump through these hoops to get approval to process fiat anyway.

Thanks for taking time to answer me Chris. It is appreciated.