You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Methods to Make $2,100+ in Cryptocurrencies without Trading!

What an amazing article @jerrybanfield . Thank you for sharing with everyone the potential that hard work has to pay off in the long run here on Steemit! I started out by seeing your posts and thought to myself. If one person can gain the right followers and build a successful brand on here, then if I conduct myself in a professional manner and consistently create quality content people will enjoy then I too could start to make this a worth while investment of my time. And now it certainly is! Your an inspiration to many Jerry. These story's are important to share for the people who may be losing hope. YOU CAN BE A SUCCESS! Stay persistent everyone. Do what you love and the money will start to come inevitably. Cheers

Sort:  

Right on Barry! Thank you for helping me understand the value I am contributing also because no matter how much success we have it is easy to get used to it and forget the good we are doing versus where we are trying to go.