Free CRYPTO Give away in less than 24 hours!!!!!!!!

I am building up my new cryptocurrency youtube channel Crypto Grengo by doing a weekly give- away. This week I am giving away 1 Davor coin ( currently worth $87). All you have to do is subscribe to my channel, like my video and enter a comment on this video with your davorcoin wallet address. You can sign up for Davorcoin for free and get your wallet address through my link https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=E3B997

On Jan 10th I will do a random drawing of all the comments and the first one I draw with a davorcoin address in it will get the 1 Davorcoin reward!!!!!! Good Luck!!!

Sort:  

Dope, dude! I'll subscribe to your channel!

Thanks!!! I'll be talking about KIN in the next few weeks!

Awesome, dude! You got a follow. Looking forward to KIN content. 💰💰💰