I randomly won 30,000 Pac Coins on twitter...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey there Steem friends! So I usually would like to think of myself as a pretty lucky person.



For some reason lately though I have been feeling cursed. I know it sounds funny but I went from being pretty lucky to the exact opposite of lucky..cursed. Like every single bad thing that could happen to me did.. Murphy's law or whatever was screwing with me. I felt like the universe or maybe karma might be trying to punish me OR someone has a voodoo doll. IT WAS THAT BAD YA'LL LOL.

So anyways I'm invested into some crypto currencies and have been holding them for a bit such as XRP TRX XLM DLT BTC XVG and a few others, but I had never heard of Pac...

pac.jpg

Randomly one day I saw an account on Twitter for Pac Coin, so I decided to follow and check it out. They had a contest going on and all you had to do was retweet it to win 30,000 Pac Coins!!! I figured, why not? Like I said I had been having the absolute worst luck in the history of ever so I assumed I wouldn't win.. because duh I'm cursed. Well to my complete and total surprise a few days later I get a shoutout on Twitter from The Pac account saying I won. OMG yes finally something positive happened!!!!

Right now they arent worth much right now but even if they don't ever end up being worth shit either way it made me feel like Pac coin broke my curse as weird as it is.I just needed one good thing to happen, and it did. Shortly after that I won a scratch off for $43, then hit a slot machine for $180. Soooo.. Yup Thanks Pac coin LOL
lol.jpg
loll.jpg

UPVOTE-COMMENT-FOLLOW <3

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin11837.200$2.78%2.36%
OMGOmiseGO17.236$6.88%1.01%
STEEMSteem6.406$5.65%34.78%
XLMStellar0.632$2.43%36.68%
XRPRipple1.426$16.3%2.82%

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @johnroomusic.

sweet congrats!!!

thank you !! I was so happy :)

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @freeupvote