BITCOIN OVER $4KπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

in #cryptocurrency β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1256.jpg

Hurraaaaayyyyy πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½BTC has finally overcome the resistance at $3900 and is inching up higher past the $4000 line.

Guys I need a very credible exchange to cash out some BTC.... Im like a fat kid at a buffet; so over joyed!!!

Please comment with suggestions on an exchange I can trade some BTC before China strikes again.lol

OR maybe I should hold on for a higher price??#discussion
Image:bitcoin-central.com

Sort: Β 

Yep, it is coming up :)

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@permatek, do you think it will hit $5k by next weekend or are we likely to see a decline?

Sorry for that I can't say anything, I have no sufficient knowledge to talk about, but I read that on the long term it will grow up anyway (I can't certifie anything and don't take this opinion to invest, i would not have the responsability if it doesn't ;) )