My 1st love

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Part 1

My first love...

It felt when. I was studying at 10th standard .It was the time when thattatin maraythu Indian malayalam romantic movie was great hit . My love was too muslim girl like in the movie.

Still i remember how i met her first . Unfortunately she was my classmate too.

It was the first day in class as usual i was late too late to my school and when i got there all are stting inside the class and teacher was too there and i was standing infront of my class to take permission to get inside at at that moment i take a small random look into my clasroom but a got stuck at one girl which as my eyes are not familiar with that odd girl. Yes she was new to the school and fully imported from Dubai(born in India but bought up in Dubai).

(Contniue....)