Hello I'm Ben

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello everyone in the Steemit world. I've been reading steemit posts for a little while now and figured I'd introduce myself. Here we go...

My name is Ben and I'm a father of 3 boys, entrepreneur, software engineer, 3d print geek and cryptocurrency junky. I'm really looking forward to getting more involved in the steem community and to share some of my awesome projects. As of now I share most of my projects on my twitter page (@bencbond) but I really feel that steem has the right kind of tech audience that would appreciate my geekiness lol.

I'm a man of few words. So my future steem post will get strait to the point. That way if I can share anything of use, I would like for you to be able to digest it without having to read a novel to do so. If you need more details about any of my post or just want to say hello I can be reached on twitter (@bencbond) or on skype (my username is benjamin.bond).

Here's what I'll be covering (to my current knowledge):

  • 3D Printing: FDM printing and with different filaments and custom designed objects.
  • Cryptocurrency: I personally love Bitcoin, Ethereum, and the underdog Bitsend (a lot).
  • Development topics: mainly talking about my approach to solving problems and new projects.
  • Tech stuff: Any other cool tech stuff I can come up with.

Awesomeness is on the way...