Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I BOUGHT MORE COSS
It's around 85% of my portfolio now
I'm a simple man, Rune gives update on Medium, I buy more :)

I am HODL mode and eagerly anticipating the crypto market to continue progressing in an upward trajectory. In the meantime, I make an effort to contribute toward Steemit on a daily basis dedicating a minimum of 4 hours per day. I am closing in on celebrating my second month on this platform and truly enjoying engaging with people from all over the world.

Your decision is also very good my friend. @senseicat

Bought nothing, don't have money. :D

Screenshot-29.png
You would have some money if this wasn't happening...

There are other fish to fry,....

https://steemit.com/m2c/@freebornangel/report-from-the-shallows-11

That guy is a drop in the bucket compared to the most favored accounts.

Ok, i didn't expected any upvote.
Thank you guys so much, i really appreciate it. :)

Now you can go buy some

My vote was 1 cents but that's all i have lol

I've been buying a lot of Syscoin.

I am hoping that their Blockmarket service will be used like Ebay or Amazon so we can trade our coins for goods and services without ever having to convert BTC to fiat again.

So I am betting big on this one lol

ETC. I started accumulating at $24-$25. And today I bought what I could with some good ol Steem that was missing in space. The airdrop makes it a no brainer as far as I’m concerned.

I want to buy more LTC. That Litepay looks really good.

I agree, i got some in the dip. Hoping to see some results in the long term

We saw some immediate results too!

some gooooood ones

Didn't buy today but am looking into smartcash, cardano and superior coin? Any thoughts? Did you buy today? I really want to start picking up some of the fractions of a penny or under a buck coins and just sit on em'. I think as this whole thing stirs and more of the herd come on board in time those will shine much brighter. I do love my LTC though.

No, I didn't. I am too poor to buy right now.
Maybe some other times 😥🤕🤒

Do you invest your steemit profits into crypto?

Yes. I don't cash it out. I set 2018 as my investment year on steemit.

I withdrawn My Steem into DOGE at an exchange

Oh okay that's a good idea

I bought a little bit of NEO on Binance. Only because NEO pays out dividends with GAS. If you're buying a crypto why not buy one that will rise in price and give you another crypto.

Neo is going to give you some ONT Ontology tokens for holding Neo in your wallet too 👌
6532254C-39EC-4FEE-A275-5683437F47E0.jpeg

Do you know if Binance will support this? I read about the giveaway yesterday but didn’t see anything confirming or denying if binance will support.

I'm not 100% sure if they will. Binance has been great supporting most things, such as giving the GAS within Binance, so we will see if they support the AirDrop NEO ONT Ontology donation. Binance gave Super Bitcoin and Bitcoin Diamond for Holding Bitcoin. And airdropped 500 promotional TRON to all users. So hoping they support things like this. Im not 100% sure. Further details will be released soon.

NEO is becoming popular with some NEP5 Tokens coming out and giving airdrop for HODLers

These neppy headed coins going to takeover 2018 watch

No I don't because no cash and till worried about the drop in the crytocurrency market. Hope you or someone caring, loving can transfer me some stem or SBD. Follow me and upvote my blog at @ kdforlife

less than a year ago I bought 100LTC for $3.80, all priced less than $400. after holding them for few months later I sold them at $12 each. I thought I was intelligent and I made some money. but Currently I regret that trade because It was going to change my life.
So if you are buying today and you are not in a hard need of that money dont sell until next year and make the same mistake I did and regretted it.
Cheers buddies

Today, no. But I did buy some LTC during the dip, along with a little ETH and BTC. LTC is looking impulsive, so I'll be selling off those coins I did buy within the next week or so.

I got some eth today because i needed a more "safe" coin in my portfolio since most of it consisted of coins that have a high supply.

XVG - only 5cents. Cheap. Has a tendency to jump to 10cents and I expect to see a big increase to 30cents by June. I do not imply I know anything about the market, however. More, wishful thinking.

I finally bought some ethereum. I think it stands potential near the end of this year. It has an interesting concept of smart contracts, and has a faster processing time than bitcoin. It just needs to gain more popularity.

I picked up some more EOS. I think it has a lot of potential and I only see it getting better after June. There are lots of projects being built on top of it already. I also am excited to see what happens with the airdrop of other projects that choose to use EOS instead of going with a "traditional" ICO. -@bozz

Bought some more ENG. It is the potential solution to a lot of problems currently plaguing blockchains especially privacy and scalability.

I was going to buy steem to convert to steem power but I don't know if I should. Cant decide between NEO or Steem, both if used correctly earn you money for having them.

I think they are both long term buys, but I’ve never bought steem

I would earn steem, its more efficient to earn it than to buy it.

I bought some Ubiq and ICON. I bought ICON because it's Korean and I thought it would help support the olympics. I bought Ubiq because it's like ethereum Junior.

I bought bitcoin bc i still believe in it. I believe the LN is future but i recognize the bitcoin needs bigger blocks segwit is just a big block bandage. With bigger block say 4 mb max the LN will be cheaper(Ln was cheap but now getting the bitcoin on the LN will be cheap)

I actually bought into a thing called Budbo. It's a supply chain management utility token for the global cannabis industry. Looks pretty good. Tier 3 of their fundraising ends in a few days. I discovered it today while I was writing an article about cannabis-blockchain related tokens/coins. Caught my attention: Check it out by clicking my ref link: https://portal.budbo.io/?ref=cb077d133e0ee4ea053a8c68

Didn't buy anything, extremely lazy and will just power up all the steem/sbd I accumulate from here on out. Waiting on the big dipper before re-investing what I have on the sidelines. How about you.

I didn't buy any, all my money is in cryptos, i don't have fiat.

I don't have fiat either, I buy only with crypto :)

How do you survive in your day to day life? What type of payment methods do you use for example?

I can turn my crypto into fiat. I use spectro and then a skrill master card. If I buy new crypto, I use profit from other crypto. :)

I've consider buying some more monero. If this Bitmain Ethereum Asics rumor turn out to be true then I think GPUs will soon turn out to mine Monero skyrocketing the difficulty and price.

http://news.8btc.com/bitmain-to-release-ethereum-asic-miner-f3-with-72gb-ddr3-dram-in-q2

Well I didn't buy more but im HODLING Zclassic getting ready for the epic Bitcoin Private hard fork

I didn't buy anything that EW guy recommended ;)

Bought some steem, want to be on Bernie's level.

No I did not.

ugh, yes. why must you remind me????

tradinglosingstreak-56ec2d783df78ce5f834b5e3.jpg

No, I stoped trading.

There are 3 pages
Pages