I can't buy OmiseGO on the dip, because there are no dips!

Introduction

As I mentioned in my previous article OmiseGo - the sexist crypto this side of the Grand Canyon, I'm a huge fan of OmiseGO and I've allocated significant resources to this coin. I've got very high conviction on this coin outperforming, please refer to my article above if you want to understand my thought process.

I've been hoping to buy some more OmiseGo on the dip but to my disappointment, there are no significant dips since its ICO on June 27th, OmiseGo has had a very robust rise even in the face of other currencies around it taking significant downturns, that is to say, OmiseGo's performance has been nothing short of stellar.

Photo courtesy of coinmarketcap.com

Neo/Antshares

I regularly check the price of OmiseGO and it's performance reminds me of Neo/AntShares prior to it moving from $6 USD to $40 USD. It held really steady with no significant dips and then had a massive pop around August 6th timeframe. Please see the chart below.

Photo courtesy of coinmarketcap.com

OmiseGO is still trading around $8-$9 USD. I think it's a bargain at these levels.

According to Clif Highs webbot data, OmiseGo is going to have a massive pop in Q4 and beyond.

Basement Bargain

Hedge Funds are composed of Portfolio Manager (the people who allocate money to stocks) and Analysts (the smart individuals who come up with all the ideas on investments). Make no mistake, I'm very cognizant of my role, I'm the Portfolio Manager and I'm responsible for all my trades however, a good analyst is worth his/her weight in gold. This is the best cypto investment I've seen so far. Now, off to buy some more Ethereum to fuel the beast that is OmiseGo!

Please do your own research before investing your hard earned cash, I hope we can all make significant money in this game!

Happy trading everybody!

Sort:  

Yes this is going to be huge, many power players are working and pushing for it. Omise is an already established company and OmiseGo will be the backbone in which these companies will rely on.

Thank you very much for your comment @yonycake. You are well on the money and have clearly done your homework. Following you now :)