You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does PayPal have a challenger?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey. Thank you. I'm going to check it out using your ref link. Oh, wait...

I've used PP even longer than you. I've been frozen but not seized twice, both times just required phone calls to service. But I am at risk, and my partner and I are currently exploring options. AGAIN. We actually have two PP business accounts, and keep hers squeaky clean and mine with a pretty low balance. It's a PIA.

We got blistered in the Payza shutdown. If I'd have thought that through I'd have done it differently, but...

Anyway, thanks for the heads up. Always good to have an option and even better to be able to use crypto with it. I really do appreciate it.

Nice Cat. The one with the gold plated .45. Classy.