You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of PoS (Proof of Stake) coins

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Personally, I like the noble part of the team, who were stake-it. They had a teething problem as a result of one of the developers being a bit of a dick and basically screwing over the other developers with little regard for the community. Stake-it have a great range of crypto products (clothing etc) that the coin can buy. The other developers have now regrouped, reorganised themselves and looked after the community, giving them a coin swap with their new improved stake-it coin "Soda coin" I like particularly the ease of use with the wallet and as you can see in this image of my wallet, it gathers coinsw nicely. I started with my minus 6227 stake-it coins which dissappeared from the exchange and didnt end up in my wallet, yet the new team happily replaced them for me with 6227 Soda, the image is my wallet after just a few days soda coin wallet.png