This guy returned 3,000 STEEM accidently sent to him! He deserves some recognition!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I was browsing comments and came across an accident that happened. A use @kinbit received 3,000 STEEM from bittrex that was intended for @kingbit. Very simple typo.
Anyway, the user @kinbit very kindly returned the funds to the original owner and I think he deserves some recognition and major props! What a class act. This guy definitely wears a boss tie! :P

I plan on donating some funds to him once I build up some on my account. I encourage others to do the same. Not everyone would have been this kind and I believe he deserves to be awarded for it.

UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS! LETS HELP THIS GUY OUT STEEMIANS!

bitboss.png

Support Me

Like my content? Be sure to follow and upvote! Also, I appreciate any donations greatly! These donations will help me with videos, website, and my future non-profit! to spread awareness and adoption of crypto technology.

BTC - 1FWHFL3HV7sWV3U8KvTkw4VhTsvoWTrwaY
ETH - 0x60e39a8c6a849283ec76a0ac8d73dd6188c983fc
LTC - LhK3NN8rS6n6okSqd1yGaUvrNmv9xDUqqR
You can also send Steem/SBD to @bitboss.

And as always, stay classy Steemians! Don't forget your tie!
bitboss.png

Sources

https://iota.org/
https://medium.com/@Cobinhood/what-is-cobinhood-cob-a

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitboss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I don't have much. But, I sent a little something at least. What a good dude.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitboss to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!