You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Cryptocurreny Altcoins To Buy and Hold In January 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Do you think SBD will moon or I should convert it to Steem now?

Sort:  

Good question but if I knew the answer I’d be Warren Buffet! 😜👍💰

'When there is blood in the streets buy....' not as applicable to the crypto world....

It might be! We have not seen a financial meltdown during crypto's time. It will happen and it will be interesting to see how they hold up.

Warren Buffet admits he knows nothing about the crypto space, then follows up by hammering it:
https://www.coindesk.com/warren-buffett-cryptocurrencies-will-come-to-a-bad-ending/
We all need to keep learning and not be followers of any leader.

MAYBE I should have made myself clear. If I was the warren buffet of crypto. Just like the fake news believers they here what they want to here

I’d hold onto SBD and convert when Steem drops.

How do you convert STEEM to SBD ?

You can do in the internal market on steemit platform

go in your wallet and convert

yep!

follow me, I follow you !! vote for this comment so I know who's following me !!

best way i think

follow me, I follow you !! vote for this comment so I know who's following me !!

? @jimjam1210
So I should keep the SBD?

Ahh good call

follow me, I follow you !! vote for this comment so I know who's following me !!

Upvoted and followed
i'm also studying on which cryptos worth to hold and i write about them

cryptos R the best

Me too new here 😂

hahaha no-one really! whales watching everywhere

so true! they are lurking everywhere lols

follow me, I follow you !! vote for this comment so I know who's following me !!

What's a whale?

Whales are a widely distributed and diverse group of fully aquatic placental marine mammals. They are an informal grouping within the infraorder Cetacea, usually excluding dolphins and porpoises 😉

follow me, I follow you !! vote for this comment so I know who's following me !!

follow me, I follow you !! vote for this comment so I know who's following me !!

Dude, people are less likely to follow if you ask. Just make valid comments, if people like what you say, they will follow you. Take care!

Completely agree. It’s like someone who has to tell and convince others that their a genius. ;)

best is when ppl say vote me back and they didn't even vote hahaha

Well, there are whales that are trying to correct it down to $1, so that doesn't bode well, but who knows.

Whales always f*ck things up. Just like Suits.

New in steemit, help me

Hehe me too!)

Me too ;)

If you all need help let me know

just take you time guys ! and welcome!

follow me to follow you!

help yourself, bring something to the party.

ADA Cardano Prepare for Bullish Rocket

Great analysis.

thanks fproductions

To the 🚀💯#pluto

follow me, I follow you !! vote for this comment so I know who's following me !!

I think holding to SBD will make more sense this time

What Exchange do you guys/gals use to buy SBD?

is in the name "steemit" ;)

convert it to steem, steem itself start to rise on the crypto market

Steem also can reach 30 usd before the end of 2018

seems like conversion will be a better option