Dice challenge - day 1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

dice2.jpeg

My challenge is to win every day 400zł ~ $112 ~ 0,02470 BTC ~ ( 29.08.2017 ).

My starting balances:

LuckyGames : 5.26382302 DASH

dash-dep-2908.jpeg

FortuneJack : 3.27749654 LTC

ltc-dep-2908.jpeg

At the beginning it'll be difficult to achieve my target but it'll get better every day.

I'll update my results after I finish play at the end of the day. Today I'll play for the next 2 hours and tomorrow start in the morning.

*** Update - end of day ***

LuckyGames : 5.26382302 DASH --> 5.39620298

FortuneJack : 3.27749654 LTC --> 3.45491325

Link to Google spreadsheet

Start tomorrow morning ;)

Sort:  

But the bank always win (?) ...

Maybe ... but first I'll take big profit ;)

Crypto trading is a little bit diffrent I think, there is no banks but there is players with big pockets who really manipulate market, mainly winers in crypto currency market is exchanges . I was trading forex for 8 years learn a lot of things and just one week ago come to try crypto why I not come early dont know dont have trust in crypto but now no matter how sceptic I was I think it have future

I was trading forex too, now I'm in crypto and it have future for sure!

If you know James May smarttrader - take a look https://smartift.com/

Its basically good for people who dont have good idea how to trade, I prefer to manage my funds myself. I have mini fund as well where I manage couple friends my own and my ex wife investments

Very good & many many pips :)

For you same mate, but the problem is for us to make money somebody have to loose them.

Somebody bet up somebody bet down. Its just decision. Its a game. Everybody in game agreed to this rules.