Electroneum ICO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

DKna3SKVAAAkFrN.png

Hello everyone!

I was doing my normal web surfing on crypto and i came across this ICO. Like most ICOs i just like to check out the gimmick and what its purpose is. Well this one intrigued me i decided to put a small sum of my Ether into it. The biggest thing for me is mobile mining. It's definitely the right market and i'm curious how they can keep the hash rate needed to sustain the mining.

I have a couple of tablets ill run the miner on to see how profitable it can be. Not super hopeful and i only put enough to test the waters. Not looking to be millionaire on this.

If anyone is interested in signing up use my referral code CAEC6A

Apparantly we both get bonus coins if you decide to invest.

Either way its worth a look into at the very least.