You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Likely Response to the Recent Market Surge

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

@lennartbedrage

Completely unrelated topic but I couldn't find a better way of contacting you, sorry about this. I found you on the TDV forum where you linked some of your articles. First off, I really like all the analysis you've done, especially on ripple. I got some myself after being convinced, even though initially I absolutely detested the fact that it was so regulated. Hey, if the price goes up, who cares in the end :).

Secondly, I was wondering how good the premium membership for TDV is? Are the alerts and recommendations actually worth it or are the issues and alerts from the basic subscription already enough. I don't have much to invest in anyway, and I am not a fan of the stock market.

Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Hello @blimperman, I'm glad that you enjoyed the analysis and hope that you will follow and resteem for more of the same. Unlike my Sunday post on Litecoin(LTC), I hope to give a more than 24 hours notice of investment opportunities in the future.

The premium TDV membership only provides a preliminary stock pick recommendations, but leaves a lot to be desired. TDV doesn't run analysis on Cryptos at this time, but I will be canceling my subscription for other reasons.

Hope that this helps!

Yeah this helps a lot, it prevents me from throwing down at least 75 for a 3 month subscription. I may stick with the basic subscription though. May I know the reasons why you're canceling your subscription to TDV? It'll provide me with additional insights since you've been a member way longer than I have.

I'll also be sure to upvote your posts :), thank you!

I'm not in the business of slander, so the only thing that I'll say is that I'm not finding the value that I was hoping for, which is fine. It was worth the ride and now I know.