My 1 Month Crypto Anniversary

I am very pleased to reach my first milestone in cryptocurrency. Read my tweets below:

Today marks the 1 month #Anniversary of me #trading #cryptocurrency. The first 10 days shouldn't count because it took forever for my coins and cash to hit my @coinbase account.

#Crypto is a great teacher. My long-term #infinityHODL #Litecoin is down. I bought a few coins along the way at different price points. This has me down about $1200 with my main coin.

I tried to play it safe as possible so far. I did a bunch of small #cryptoflips and diversified my portfolio to help absorb losses. Thanks to my #altcoins... I am still above the salary of 1 month.

I can't wait until #LTC #litecoin takes off. Its gonna help me get to the next stage on my road to #financialFreedom. Thanks to anyone the gave me info/advice along the way. Thanks to everyone that made mistakes and shared them with the #cryptoverse.

@blkmoneyDOTcom (Buzz Litecoin).

Get $10 of Bitcoin when you join and trade $100 on Coinbase using this link: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a24caa07153a101407c027d

If you would join Binance, please use my referral​ link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=11803238

If you would join Cryptopia, please use my referral​ link: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Register?referrer=blkMoneyDOTcom

*Disclaimer: I’m not a certified financial advisor, financial analyst, economist, CPA, accountant, nor lawyer. I'm just a guy on a journey to financial freedom.

Sort:  

Congratulations @blkmoneyblogwade! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @blkmoneyblogwade! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!