You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence On-Demand=AITHEON

I boosted post immediately....I dont wait till 6 days. Please focus your energy on the folks that do bad business. How will steemit ever catch on if people like me who post good content get their $$$ stolen by whales. Attack the whales that you have an issue with please....Im not an early adopter....however I've invested thousands into steemit which is more than I can for most whales who feel entitled because they got here first. I know trying to maintain the integrity of steemit...and I appreciate your efforts...however bullying minnows doesnt accomplish anything except sour newcomers to the platform. I'd appreciate your advice...Thx

Sort:  

I has nothing to do with the age of YOUR post.

Option 1. Complain to @sneaky-ninja or @pushup.
Option 2. Use Grumpy-Compliant services.

You were already waned in the past. Next time will be a 100% flag.