You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Long Term Value CryptoCurrencies To Invest In According To Experts

Thanks!
Yea I'm subbed to all those guys too, just didn't include them because they didn't post any "long term coin" picks within the last month.
I bought the Cliff High ALTA for 24 bucks but pretty much a scam, simply not enough valuable information there unless you just want to believe his predictions blindly.

Sort:  

Thank you for replying :)
As far as I understood Cliff ALTA for 24$ is basically something for general public, there is other one for 99$ "bare naked Wealth #3: for speculators", I heard some good things about it and am thinking to buy it.
Some interviews of hes I watched, Cliff seemed as a decent source of information. So, since am thinking to invest a bit more, 100$ might be worth it to me hear another opinion. Thank you for your input, it's pretty valuable.