My NEW Project | CryptoMining Romania

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

cryptomining-logo-long-v4.png

A few weeks ago I talked with a lot of people in Romania wich like to trade cryptocurrencies on different platforms and I also started to learn about trading from these guys.

Some of these guys are mining ETH and when I saw for the first time a real crytpo farm in realy I was amazed.

I was searching for romanian content (tutorials, videos, people) to help me but I didn't found a lot of things and that's because Romania doesn't have a real "CRYPTO" comunity. Next day, me and my partner started to build one called CryptoMining Romania and I hope that in the future it will be a great one. We also want to start a YouTube channel to post video tutorial about mining and trading.

What do you think about my idea? We want to bring romanian people that love crypto world together.

Sort:  

Hi, great post ! for a follow and upvote please reply to this message and follow and upvote my latest post @chrizbiz Let's grow together!!! :)

Done, let's grow together!

Thanks ! for sure !!

Hello Bogdan,

I am also a Romanian and getting into Cryptocurrency right now. Is this project still running? I would love to meet other Romanians who are into crypto and maybe learn a thing or two, then lend a helping hand or two :)

Good idea. I am from Romania. I wish you good luck !