You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OBITS great token under radar

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I like the writing of your article is very interesting people to comment on your article ,,,
I want tips and tricks from you ,, please help

I like your words that are highly motivated ,, I want to ask for tips and tricks
from you how to write interesting ,, please help.
https://steemit.com/dmania/@boyhaqi97/tips-and-tricks-get-the-vote-from-dmania

Sort:  

You can't write about something popular if you don't know much about that and if you don't like that.
Be patient and try to answer on any normal question to anybody...

thanks for the advice, i will try better again without having to expect anything from you

Don't expect anything from anybody, there is two ways to success on Steemit if you are anonymous person, first one is if you have money and you advance with buying SP plus writing good blogs and second if you are patient and hard worker and writing many good blogs and comments.

I am going to upvote any good post or comment from you...

yeeah, i also expect that ,,, and i will mengfollow you, and do not forget to come back to me so i help each other

👍

I commented on your account because I know you are a very promising person

thank you for saving you and your spirit ,, I really appreciate it ,,, I've tried to comment in your article, because it's one of the diligent taste of his writing sabar.

Thanks👍😁

and do not forget to vote the latest one this ,,, give like and like if you like
https://steemit.com/travel/@boyhaqi97/travel-menuju-puncak-burni-telong-puncak-aceh