Augustus Airdrop week 2

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Capture.JPG
✅ Phase 2 of the BRD Airdrop is now FULL!

All 10,000 spots have been filled and the bonus for EVERYONE has now been increased from 12 BRD to 20 BRD!

🔜 Phase 3: Coming Soon
🔜 Phase 4: Coming Soon

Next week 10K more slots will open in phase 3 of the airdrop. Everyone come back then for another chance to win.

The winner of this payout was picked by a random comment picker. Congrats @lawlees your our winner for this phase. The SBD and Steem from this post will be transferred to you as soon as it pays out.. Congrats

Winner.JPG

Thanks to everyone who helped fill the slots this week. If you missed phase 2 be on the lookout for the start of phase 3.

Give us a follow for more chances to win free money and updates.

Sort:  

Signing up was just as easy as using your app. I am looking forward for bread wallet to grow and become the decentralized bank of the crypto world. Not holding your customers money is the biggest advantage you could have to scale. Good to see you guys on steemit! Retsteemed in hope to get that juicy reward :)

Thank you for the compliment, we work really hard to make our app easy to use. We hope that one day soon everyone’s grandmother will store her crypto on it. ;)

Tratando de publicar para ganar dinero y integrarme . Soy nueva en la plataforma . Saludos

Por favor, siga las instrucciones para ingresar para ganar.

I resteemed it to my followers and upvoted this post. I found the sign up pretty easy, and excited about this project. I am waiting those 20 BRD in my BRD wallet.

Could be alot more than 20 if all the weeks slots get filled..

I post about different airdrops. I will post about BRD airdrop too in my next post. Just curious, is there any referral bonus? If yes, how is it?

Not in the normal referral bonus type way.. everyone makes more if all the slots fill up each week, we only have 10K slots per week.. we are in the 2nd week of a 4 week airdrop..

Looking forward to it. I will mention about BRD airdrop about this in my next post. Thanks a lot for the information.

I mentioned about BRD airdrops in my blog. 💰💰💰FREE AIRDROPS worth more than $300 👉👉👉-10. And I will ask people to resteem it.

thanks for the exposer

No problem. If you want to sponsor, I can make many people resteem your post and increase visibility. You may check in my blog for more on how I am doing this.

Signed up for airdrop just now and did input the ETH wallet from the app in the form. I think that is what needed. I am just cursious, there is no BRD wallet here. Where will the tokens be delivered?
I also resteemed the post to be eligible.

Very good question, this entire airdrop is to promote our update that will allow for the storage of ERC20 tokens in our app. The tokens will be sent at the end of the 4th week because the amount being sent is depandant of how many people sign up. And our update will be released before the tokens are sent. ;) goodluck in the contest.

Sounds interesting. It means this app is going to be like MyEtherWallet which can support all the ERC20 tokens. Good luck with the app.

BRD is way more secure than MyEtherWallet.. Its a truly decentralized App that doesn't collect its users data..

Thank you for the information @buzzard. Excited about the BRD app.

Be sure to join our 20k strong telegram chat. If you have anymore questions. One of our team will be happy to answer anything for you. https://t.me/breadchat

Oh, I already joined it during the airdrop form submission.

How many more participants forthis week to get 20 BRD? Congratulations team for the great wallet, all cryptos in a single place. I really liked it, and good luck gor the update. Resteeming this with a hope to win some SBD

Last update I got was 98% full.

It means we are getting 20 BRD

Congrats on the win @lawlees

Thanks a lot @breadapp. It means a lot

Just 4 more hours till your payout. @lawlees

Just saw it, and already had a payiut if post. Thanks a lot

Got 34.768 SBD abd 8.819 Steem. Thanks a lot &breadapp. It have already become a massive airdrop for me. I am already a great fan and a great supporter of this application.

Support our post for week 3.. Sorry you can't win twice but you can help other friends get a chance to win..

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@breadapp/get-free-brd-and-enter-to-win-free-sbd

I will resteem this post and let more people know about this contest. Thank you for the award. It means a lot to minnows like me.

I resteemed this post to my followers, followed you and signed up for youre airdrop with my username in steem :-)

Goodluck.

I have resteemed your post and succefully signed up in air drop. Thank you.

Thank you.. I hope you enjoy our wallet.. besure an keep an eye out for the update..

Yeah.. Thank you sir. I will follow all of your upcoming posts.

Just carried out the above stated. With the tremendous experience so far in the 'air drop' 💧... I'm hoping for something better to come forth!

Thanks, we have a lot of news coming soon.

Tanx, we're logged into our mood of expectancy

Can we participate for the chance to win SBD in phase 3 who participated in phase 2. Congratulations winners.

Yes everyone can participate but the winner of the last phase.

Thanks, I wish I get lucky next time. :)

I'm waiting cuz I know I have won

Well the odds are really good at this point. ;)

I got signed up on BRD and it was super smooth. I really liked the app and it works fine on my Android mobile. So, I resteemed and upvoted this post. I am looking forward to your future endeavour.

Thanks for signing up. Goodluck in the contest.

I love the simple interface of the app. I hate clutter. I'm in!

Thanks, we pride ourselves on it’s simplicity.

I resteem where is my sbd lollz 😊

Couple more steps! ;)

I was able to sign up during week 1 but I haven been following the project for some time now and I am impressed with how much you guys have accomplished so far let's keep the success coming..

Thanks for being a supporter, we have a lot of things in the works. Just stay tuned!

This post has received a 15.59 % upvote from @boomerang.

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Try to get noticed on steemit without using a bidbot. This post that’s giving away free money sat quiet for two days with nothing. Paid for some bidbots and resteems and it’s getting noticed. Just saying, organic growth on steemit isn’t happening. It’s a great platform, but it’s only free if you don’t want to be noticed.