You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Likely Response to the Recent Market Surge

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

@lennartbedrage
Your are a very articulate writer and I appreciate your extensive research that is clearly evident! I have had similar concerns regarding the overly massive acceptance of cryptocurrency into the mainstream. Not that it's not exciting in one sense, but it there is also a flip-side as the fear of regulation would only become more likely.
One of the things that we all love about cryptocurrency is its freedom and how it is a brilliant example of free markets at work. I know that nothing this awesome last forever but I hope that the journey will be a long one and that this movement will transcend whatever negative agenda might come its way.
Thanks again for posting! Have a good one! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your support and commetnts, @breakingtonight. It is a pretty awful topics to have to get on, but I want to stimulate a little food for thought to make sure that people retain the wealth generated by these exciting markets! I'll go over some ideas for this in other posts.

Thanks for your support!

You're welcome @lennartbedrage
I'll be watching for your next post!