You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Received a Cease & Desist from a Bitconnect Promoters Attourney

wow dude. That is some ridiculous shit and I can understand you not wanting to deal with it at all. These slezzy ass lawyers are ridiculous. I'm sending you an e-mail about a couple things.

Sort:  

Yeah I couldn't believe it, my video wasn't even bad, I basically offered commentary on the response from a couple bitconnect promoters laughing about Bitconnect crashing, yet somehow I'm the bad guy. I'll keep an eye out for your email.

I get furious thinking about lawyers. I mean how much of a Rat Bastard would you feel like representing someone clearly promoting a ponzi and then wanting you to tell everyone to take down their videos talking about the situation?

Message to lawyers representing rat bastards from @brianphobos . I don't care about your law degree or what law school you went to. You aren't important and you can all fuck off. You are a greasy sharts. Total Embarrassment to society