I'll tell you why VOX will MAKE YOU a MILLIONAIRE in the next few months.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

phoca_thumb_l_various-nagsh.ir 488.jpg

Hello steemers!

Today I'll talk about the next real deal in crypto-currency world: VOX.
VOX right now worth only 10 cents and it will simply make you a millionaire if you're fast enough.

Untitled2.png

Today it is in 86th position, last week it was under 200th. It's getting volume and it will explode for sure and I'll tell you why:

"Voxelus is a platform that allows anyone, anywhere to create, share and play virtual reality games and experiences without writing a single line of code. Voxelus includes a bundle of free assets that you can use to design with more content coming out every week."

So, VR (virtual reality) + Games. This is new and this is the future. If you take a look there, the platform is robust and it's ready. If you put there $100 that you don't even care about just to be sure and let's say it explodes and worth $10 you will make $10,000.

So why not?
This is their website for more information: https://www.voxelus.com/

Untitled3.png

And you can make some games and items and sell it, participating and making money of it!
It's gonna be huge!!
Watch their sample video:

?api=1&player_id=player_home&autoplay=1&autopause=0&loop=1&color=ffffff&title=0&byline=0&portrait=1&badge=0%22width=100%%20frameborder=%220%22%20webkitallowfullscreen%20mozallowfullscreen%20allowfullscreen

Oh my god this is so exciting and I hope you guys see the massive opportunity there!
I've put some money there last week when it was 6 cents and almost doubled up it.

Hope you guys like it too! Please follow and resteem!
And see my professional poker content too!!

See you soon!

znhhl1au0oyynz7sn7ud.jpg

Sort:  

got them on my screen! thx for the reminder.

You're welcome bud! I'm following you now btw :)

iS it real?
Thank I have to buy it.
RE-STEEMED + UPVOTE + FOLLOWED

Oh yeah my friend take a look in their website :)
I'm following you now btw :)

Hi @brnofre do you please re-steem my HIGHER STUDY FUND - RAISING campaign? It may help me to reach more steemer through you. Hope I get this small help from your side dear.
Post Link: https://steemit.com/blog/@joydip8116/fellow-steemers-need-help-for-my-higher-education

Gotta love this crypto world! Just take some of your bitcoin profit and sprinkle it over some of these awesome ideas!

Yes I'm new to this world and so excited, already make some money and I think this is just the beginning!
I'm following you now btw :)

I've gotta buy it

oh yeah, everyone gotta buy it !!
I'm following you now btw :)

I am personally not into VR but I think this seems interesting.

yeah but the potential of the project is huge IMO..
I'm following you now btw :)

yeah for sure! oh thanks haha i mostly do gaming posts

It's not compatible with oculus rift or HTC vive. It's strictly a mobile app for google daydream and samsung gear VR. I dont think this company has a future by alienating the most powerful hardware and best controllers.

Thanks for the tip, I'll look into it