You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The CryptoCurrency Market Crash! - When Will Crypto Bounce Back? - CryptoCurrency Market News

The Market will bounce back when we are ready to stop with all the fear. I think personally we are getting close to a solid floor and will soon begin with our slow steady rise to great things. I'm really hoping that after the Chinese new year we will start seeing a little more"fearless"money getting infused back into the market. My biggest disappointment right now is not the current losses that I am looking at but rather the fact that I don't have a whole lot of money to throw back into the market and really take advantage of what are some incredibly low priced value coins out there.

Sort:  

I'm actually thankful for this market crash. Because it has given exchanges and wallets time to upgrade their infrastructure to process more transactions. Also Bitcoin is finally beginning to integrate SegWit and has begun experimenting with the lighting network.