Sort:  

What are you all pulling in per T/h?

It’s been low the past couple days but still higher than the other options.
86870CA4-3D17-467C-A1F4-A286C548F86C.png

Do you use a reinvest strategy or not?

You should only reinvest as long as the BTC price is equal or higher than the price it had when you made your initial investment. If it's nowhere near that price you are better off holding and waiting for it to go up or just holding and buying a new bigger contract when your current one ends.

I had been reinvesting up until bitcoin fell to 10,000as bitcoin value goes back up I will start reinvesting again. The value of bitcoin determines how much hashrate I can buy. I want to maximize the vale I'm getting as much as possible.

@mrbeags did you see the post below about determining pool maximization? https://hashcoin.co/pool

Thanks but the link doesn't seem to work!

Not sure if you still need a way to tell which pool is currently most profitable but in any case you can check my post here on steemit I update it daily.

https://steemit.com/hashflare/@kyorinsuu/hashflare-best-mining-pool-settings

Your projections deceased because the difficulty increased. HOLDL with antpool. It will pay off soon!