Made my first deposit on wiredcoins.com Part1

So I watched many youtube videos, read online, reviewed their site and then even chatted to the help consultants. Seems to be pretty legit, and open so far. I submitted my first deposit from my coinbase acct and verified it arrived in my wiredcoin account.

It took quite a long time for the transaction to clear, stayed in pending on coinbase for just over 12 minutes... everyone else I have heard from said "seconds" for their transaction to clear. Either way, the .003 bitcoin I sent showed up. I was bummed at the .00072441 fee for my transfer from coinbase, because that's an expensive $3.12 fee... WAY more than a credit card transaction fee! Don't let anyone fool you, crypto transfers are NOT cheaper than credit card transactions. Maybe that's just Coinbase's "too expensive" fee, but it said "network fee" so not 100% sure.

OK, the .003 showed up in my wiredcoins account, which was super easy to set up. They also have a cool benefit for affiliate/referrals. If you find my info helpful and want to test it out yourself, please hit my link to create your account. Even if you don't put $ in I would appreciate seeing what happens for referrals.

https://wiredcoins.com/?ref=jmb2email

I will post over the coming days on how my account does. I should make 3.6% a day on the ~$15 I put in. Larger deposits gain more but this is simply a test. To double my investment it will take about 27.5 days.

More to come....
Who am I?
BORIS!

Sort:  

How can they give such high returns?

My understanding is they are using the funds in mining and other investments. It is nice but in light of their potential return it could really be higher.

At the lowest level you can expect 100% retrun in 27-28 days, which is really nuts I guess. Several have shown they are getting paid. I plan to take my payments then reinvest in .001 increments.

Worth a try.
Boris

Yet another bot putting negative on posts for no good reason, blacklist-a should be banned! "adm" is also a bot and not used for anything but posting negative.

followed and upvoted you,if you like latest designs please follow me!!!