Well I started a HashFlare mining account.

I decided to go with HashFlare cloud mining after further research on the company. I would have rather went with Genesis Mining but they are out of contracts at this time so in order to get started I went with HashFlare. So far it seems to be right on par with most of the calculators that I found online specifically coinwarz, now that I have seem money go into my balance on the site I believe that I am going to buy more Hash power as with this site you can buy as little as 10 GH/s for $2.20 at this point in time. I am going to keep the reinvest feature on for a few months and see what comes from this. Since I started with only $50 back in march and have made over $2k I feel that i can afford to move as much as possible into the mining without hurting my current holdings for long term investments.

If anyone wants to look into this site I have added my referral link below, please let me know if you decide to join or if you are already mining as well as your experience with them. Good luck to everyone in 2018!!!!!

I forgot to mention that I will be using the SHA-256 and changing pools occasionally.

https://hashflare.io/r/5F538392

Sort:  

I'll look into hashflare for sure. Thanks for the info.

So far I like HashFlare but also will get genesis when it is opened back up.


Want 30GH FREE (REALLY) Go to https://world-mining.net/924987409/ create your account, scroll down left side panel, click "Bonus", click "Activate 30GH/s".

I have created a hasflare account i just havent learned how to create a wallet or add money to buy Bitcoin. I am interested in it and want to earn bitcoin. Thanks for the information.