Grass fed beef, crypto, and a mobile chicken trailer

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey guys,
I took a little break from steemit so I could figure out what the Central topic of my blog was going to be.

After realizing that I'm very easily bored with just one topic, I figured I would just cover what is happening as I'm adding on to my biodynamic farm.

Currently I'm running 50 head of Mama cows and I'm in the process of building a mobile chicken trailer.

This coming week I'm receiving 100 baby chicks.... and truth be told, I've never raised any chickens before, so hopefully this doesn't turn into a train wreck.

Our goal is to sell our beef, eggs, and chickens all In cryptocurrency, while continuing to add on to the farm as we prepare for the grand solar minimum.

So as you can see there's a lot of topics here that if I intend to cover.

Here are some pictures of the chicken trailer that I took a couple days ago. I'll get some more tomorrow and post them in my next blog

20180317_120459.jpg

20180320_155524.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @budp time without read you man, your chicken trailer looks strong and well made, will you use a net to avoid the output of chickens?. Regards

Im putting the boxes on now. Ill get some pictures and post them in a couple of days.