Sort:  

Oh well.. Three types of Eth sounds like more chaos and fun in the market.
But how is it going to work lol..
I've heard an expert opinion that if ETH will split into two then you will be able to get double value after the split.

Thanks for your constructive explanation man!)

I think this is a problem for ETH and with EOS coming in the next year I'm no longer a long term holder of ETH

I don't even know.. It's hard to say for sure. Let's wait and see.
It's a bit harder for ETH holders with few hundreds thousands of dollars though (or more) lol.

followed and upvoted. Nice little video. Not sure how I feel about this, but I don't know if anyone really knows. Time will tell. Keep posting stuff like this! :)

thanks for the positive feed back

That is interesting, where do you think eth might land following the drop? Cheers

Thats tough to say. This crypto world moves so fast it hard to even speculate on what will be around in 2 years

Hardware Mining to Virtual Mining.
Let's see how badly it will effect the system.
Thank you for explaining the future ETH Hardfork