You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

@crypto.piotr Great analysis and i completely agree with you.

Just to mention my opinion on bots, have you tried seeing this from a different angle? I am of course, using bots may not be profitable nowadays. but considering the fact, they also boost your content visibility and make your post reach more and more people.

Love to have a discussion with you on this topic. Also, I keep on forgetting to invite you on discord: https://discord.me/SteemBulls We made a community for cumulative growth and try to encourage newbies and help them get some recognition.

Sort:  

thx @bunnychum for your comment. im glad to know we're on the same page.

I think i've tried to see bots from every possible angle. I spent quite sometime researching about it and trying to understand all possible opinions.

unfortunatelly Im not using discord. those real-time apps are stealing to much time. which i really dont have much (replying everyone in this topic = 5h at least :)

take care