You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

Thank you for visiting me, at first I made the post in both languages, but it was a lot of effort and visits, comments and votes were very few, plus I realized that it was very easy if you use google chrome, do the translation of the post you simply do a click on the right button of the mouse and there gives you the option to translate. Maybe if I have a post too relevant, I do it in both languages ​​but for now I do not have it in mind. As for your question, I do not live in Spain, I live in Venezuela, I understand what the confusion was. Thanks for following me even if you do not understand much LOL ...... but google chrome solves everything .. LOL .... I follow you too.