Sort:  

Waiting for help you guys who tried and not receiving $$ connect Discord id is #7464 for more assistance. It is totally free. Beginners, please use it to grow in Steemit...

This is mine Screenshot_3.jpg

Now 100 CPSCoin arrived. But there's no option to convert

Congrats!! You'll transfer that coins after July 1st on Syscoin. So please wait for 1 day. The Value of 100 coins is above 11USD around 11SBD. You may exchange it after July 1st. If you feeling happy please vote and follow me. Have a nice day!

Still not able to convert. I think I need syscoin, first on coinpayments.net to send cps to blockmarket and also syscoin funds on blockmarket to create an alias and receive+convert the cps? Sigh...

I think so... I'm also thinking about that!! But someone says we need minimum 1 sys coin in coinpayments account to transfer that 100 cps to other wallets.!!

Um...ok, so rest in peace, little cps coins :(