You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEL

If your looking at it from a trading opportunity where you can make money in the short term, then yes there will definitely be multiple trading opportunities. JUST BE VERY CAREFUL because it may be pumped and dumped now that its less active. Also, I don't think it is unrealistic to go back to $2 or even lower. Remember, most of the future potential for this coin is based on other people forking it which will make the price spike. I didn't sell all my ZCL, well not exactly.

I sold my ZCL immediately after snapshot. Then, I waited for the arbitrage to have some time to start happening. Then, I would buy back in. Wait an 30 minutes to an hour, then sell again. This allowed me to have more ZCL to HODL, than what I started with and wait for the next pump.

I personally wouldn't by at the current price, I would only consider it if it was $2 or less. Though I think it is possible to buy now and then wait for a pump to sell.