Fishing for crypto gains in the bear market

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

EFB99F8E-DE39-4B2D-876F-5071562CFC55.jpeg

           Good evening Steemit! Long time no post but I’ve actually been spending most of my time obsessing over learning these Crypto currency trading patterns on all the different alt coins for the past couple weeks. 
           I have experience trading stocks on OTC markets(or should I say “experience losing my ass” on the OTC markets) but I’m fairly new to crypto. I’ve spent the last couple months becoming more closely acquainted with the history of bitcoin and the more I learn the more my jaw drops in awe of the tsunami of endless possibilities Blockchain technology provides. 
            Overall, I’m sure everyone here can agree the overall market cap of crypto in general as well as bitcoin will pretty much rise exponentially from here on out as it has since inception as mass adoption increases... but right now I’m trying to figure out how to make money day trading my bitcoin via alt coins while the market finishes correcting itself. 
             At the moment I’m trying my luck and knowledge with Blockmason Credit Protocol $bcpt .. It’s been one of the top performing cryptos on Binance, which is the only exchange I use right now, and it’s been pretty volatile as of late with pretty good volume. Circulating supply is rather low and the market cap is incredibly low compared to most others at just over 50 million total. The daily volume recently is actually higher than the market cap with $95 million being traded in the last 24 hours. 
              I have a good feeling about this one and even though I’m trading it I actually do want a long position on this crypto. I suggest you do some research on it! I made a good 25% trading it last night and I’m rolling the dice on it again right now! 
               I wish everyone success!

            😈 in CRYPTO we trust 😈
Sort:  

Congratulations @cannagram! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cannagram! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!