Miami Crypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

487BD2A9-D667-4678-9C53-D7DD3D69DE77.jpeg

Cryptocurrency seems to be what’s on everyone’s minds here in Miami... visitors & locals alike. The perfect storm of Miami’s financial district in Brickell with the incredible dusks and dawns of South Beach & the perpetual nightlife make it an almost perfect hub for newly minted crypto millionaires.

The fact that I overhear conversations being had by Bros on the street to even Wall Street echelon partnerships being forged right in front of my eyes has me inifinitely motivated and excited to see how the rest of this year will unfold.

I see Steemit really taking off because of how much of a large percentage of users actually truly care about value & giving people useful information that will better their lives. I feel like that’s the spirit of technology and the internet in the first place... to connect with people and share useful information. A fair exchange. This community feels genuine, unlike most other social media.

... With Binance being down at the moment I have yet to be able to transfer my STEEM over here so I can power up. CZ has mentioned the exchange & withdrawals should be back up and running later on tonight.

Bitcoin Cash $BCH is running today due to being plugged on the show InfoWars which obviously has been getting mixed reviews because of the controversy a show of that nature demands. Any pub is good pub right? O_o Holders of drifferent cryptos love to throw shade at each other so who knows who will really prevail in the future, $BTC or $BCH. I literally have my money on $BTC lol

<All images on my Steemit will be 100% shot & edited by me>

Sort:  

Good to have people in the community who care about cryptocurrency! Appreciate your effort! I provide trending Cryptocurrency news daily. If you interested welcome to my blog @southforce

Congratulations @cannagram! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!