Cryptocurrency Choices! Top 5 picks!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

IMG_2404.JPG

Hi Everyone! I'm Dave I've been investing into cryptocurrency for a few weeks now and if your like me you have lots of questions and lots to learn!

I've been watching a lot of videos and doing research on different websites but I am by no means a financial advisor so make your own choices and only invest what you can afford to lose. With High risk there can be great rewards both good and bad.

My Top 5 Choices as of Jan 6, 2018

1.) Tron - Bought at .03 Cents on Dec 30th Right now sitting at .16 cents a lot of price movement recently saw a high of .30 cents
2.) Ripple - Bought at .75 Cents Dec 17th Current price is 3.09 I personally saw a high of 3.70 on this coin as of Jan 6th
3.) Cardano - Bought at .43 Cents Dec 17th Current price is 1.02 as of Jan 6th
4.) Substratum - Bought at .64 Cents Dec 17th Current price is 2.41 Seeming some recent gains on this one as of Jan 6th
5.) Verge - Bought at .09 Cents Dec 21 current price is .17 cents as of Jan 6th

These are my personal choices that I have invested in I would love to hear everyones! I think its helpful when we can see the gains and loses on Coins. There are so many other great coins that I would Love to get into so this is just a start for me! Good luck to everyone who invest and we hope each of you sees some huge gains this year!

Sort:  

Lets Hear some Responses!

they all have made good trades for me.