What is the Best Cryptocurrency Under 5 Cents ?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I wanted to get peoples thoughts on the best Cryptocurrency under 5 cents. I just got into Cryptocurrency a few weeks ago. I really like Tron because its on the major exchanges and seems to have the best team for the price and future.

Send some Replies so I can hear some thoughts and opinions!
Don't forget to to Send me a Like as well!

Sort:  

It is hard to say anything dependable about the very volatile crypto market, and even more so to choose the "best" undervalued ones at any one time. Remember to always do your own research, to see what team is behind a coin, and whether they have a real-world problem that they are solving.

That said, some potentially interesting coins/tokens are:

Thanks for the information I was looking at reddcoin, poet and electroneum a bit