Send a friend or family member mobile TopUp with Crypto!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

social-kandimobile-thin.png

After launching about a week ago, the orders are starting to come in and we are delivering mobile topup around the world. It's really fun and exciting that people see the value in being able to send money right into someones mobile account.

Bank the UnBankable!! mobile accounts are becoming a way for the mass market to hold funds. In SE Asia you can now pay your electric or water bills, for example, some use mobile credits for gaming.

Give the gift of mobile credit !! Do it in seconds !!

www.kandimobile.com
www.kandimobile.com
www.kandimobile.com

Payments accepted include;

  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
  • Ethereum
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • PayPal
  • Soon we will add the BONES token from the cellBONES rewards platform
Sort:  

I sent 300 baht to my thai phone. saves me the trip to the mall in bangkok which takes me over 20 minutes and costs me money for the train.

I sent another credit today to cousin in Thailand. thanks