Electroneum - The future looks bright with this ICO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So Electroneum is in the first stage of the Token Sale and they have already gathered more than 7000 registered users with over 1900 ETH and 93 BTC invested. And it's only been day two of this cool ICO.

I already mentioned some of the keypoints why I believe this ICO will make it big and it will be the next best thing. But I have gathered some more info on this which makes me believe even more in the success of Electroneum.

So they have a mobile app. Yes they do. And you can mine Electroneum with that app. Yes you can. But have you seen that they are busy developing mining software for your console (XBox and Playstation). That means they are about to reach 620 million users worldwide and give them the ability to mine cryptocurrency with their console. If that's not cool I don't know what is!

Anyway, I've put up another video about Electroneum. I Hope you will enjoy!

Cheers,
Cem

Here is the link by the way: http://bit.ly/electroneumcoin

Sort:  

ICOs are scary
Especially when the adverstisement has a spelling mistake
takes out small loan of a million dollars, invests!

Have you looked into how much text they actually have available? Like, their whitepaper? And you decide if you want to invest or not by the fact they have a small spelling mistake? However I agree with you that ICOs are scary. Some might be awfull and pure shite whie others are the needle in the haystack. You will never know upfornt. And that's the scary part really.

funny thing is that I was thinking of how about if I use my ps3 gpu power to mine cryptos...lol...this is crazy lol hopefully this will boom .. heyo!! :D

Helpful post.

The mobile app is available but the mobile miner isn't available until the end of the token sale, Nov 1st.

It looks promising at least

I like the idea of mining with my smartphone. Not sure how that works, but I'll look into it. Thanks for the info!